Best Director

Best Director Winners

2007---Frank Darabont for The Mist
2008---Tomas Alfredson for Let the Right One In
2009---Michael Dougherty for Trick r Treat
2010---Adam Green for Frozen
2011---Jee-won Kim for I Saw the Devil
2012---Drew Goddard for The Cabin in the Woods
2013---James Wan for The Conjuring
2014---Jennifer Kent for The Babadook
2015---David Robert Mitchell for It Follows
2016---Robert Eggers for The Witch
2017---Jordan Peele for Get Out

No comments:

Post a Comment